Invitation

The Latin American Association of Development Financing Institutions (ALIDE) and S&P Global Market Intelligence are pleased to invite you to the Webinar: COVID-19: Latin America Challenges, to be held on Monday, May 11, 2020, at 10:00 am (Central America), 11:00 am (Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru), 12:00 pm (ET, Chile and Paraguay) and 1:00 pm (Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay), with a duration of 1 hour.

The Coronavirus pandemic poses a major economic threat to Latin America as governments seek to contain its spread and mitigate its impacts. On this complimentary webinar, we will discuss the current state of COVID-19 and address the effects on the industries across the region, including:

  • Latin America Macroeconomic Outlook
  • Impact on Oil Prices and Demand
  • Disruption of Supply Chain
  • Banking Landscape

SPEAKERS

Gary Regenstreif (Moderator) 
Executive Editor
S&P Global Market Intelligence

Cynthia Cohen Freue
Senior Director
S&P Global Ratings

Elijah Oliveros-Rosen
Senior Economist
S&P Global Ratings

Lenny Rodriguez
Team Lead
S&P Global Platts Analytics

Chris Rogers
Supply Chain Analyst
S&P Global Market Intelligence, Panjiva


Information
Mrs. Milagros Angulo
Assistant, Training & Cooperation Program of ALIDE
Telf : +511 – 203-5520 Ext. 224
E-mail: mangulo@alide.org

Register